Durham D.A Committee

Your Committee for 2020:-

Chairman – Christopher Abbott
Vice Chairman – Nicola Curry
Treasurer – Maureen Fox
Secretary – Karen Simmons Email=karen090455simmons@btinternet.com
Youth Leaders – Christopher & Alison Abbott
Regional Rep – Alison Abbott
P.R.O – Alison Abbott/ Nicola Curry
Sites Officer – Nicola Curry
Regalia Officer – Ken Simmons
Social Secretary – Mary Hepple
Webmaster – Alison Abbott

Committee members – Paul Quintel, Colin Dodd, Jeanette Dodd, Michael Hodgson


District Association of The Camping and Caravanning Club