2021 Sites List

We are pleased to anouce that our sites list is now complete.

Please not that you do NOT need to book for our meets.

Start Date End Date SITE POSTCODE Site Fees
(per unit night)
Fri 16-Apr Sun 18-Apr Tilery Cottage TS22 5NW £10.00
Fri 23-Apr Sun 25-Apr Herrington Park DH4 7EL £10.00
Fri 30-Apr Mon 03-May Stanhope Showground
(May Day)
DL13 2PQ £10.00
Fri 14-May Sun 16-May Ellerton Lakes DL10 6AP £10.00
Fri 21-May Sun 30-May Seaburn Showfield (THS) SR6 8AA £10.00
Fri 04-Jun Sun 06-Jun Crimdon House Farm TS27 3AA £10.00
Fri 11-Jun Sun 13-Jun Donnewell Farm TS21 3HL £10.00
Thurs 17-Jun Mon 21-Jun Gloucester Lodge Farm NE24 3PH £10.00
Thurs 24-Jun Sun 27-Jun Regional at Corbridge RFC NE45 5AY £10.00
Fri 02-Jul Sun 04-Jul Herrington Park DH4 7EL £10.00
Fri 09-Jul Sun 11-Jul Canada Fields DL7 0QA £10.00
Fri 16-Jul Sun 18-Jul Catterick Racecourse DL10 7PE £10.00
Fri 16-Jul Sun 01-Aug Crimdon House Farm (THS) TS27 3AA £10.00
Mon 09-Aug Sun 22-Aug Houghall College (THS) DH1 3SG £10.00
Fri 27-Aug Mon 30-Aug Clotherholme with Regional THS HG4 2RQ £10.00
Fri 10-Sep Sun 12-Sep Sedgefield R/C TS21 2HW £10.00
Fri 17-Sep Sun 19-Sep North Tanton Farm Stokesley TS9 5JT £10.00
Fri 24-Sep Sun 26-Sep Stanhope Showground (FOL) DL13 2PQ £10.00
Fri 01-Oct Sun 03-Oct Clotherhome Farm Ripon HG4 2RQ £10.00
Fri 08-Oct Sun 10-Oct West Holme Farm Heighington DL2 2TU £10.00
Fri 15-Oct Sun 17-Oct Bedale Club Site DL8 1RF £10.00
Fri 22-Oct Sun 31-Oct Houghall College (THS) DH1 3SG £10.00
Fri 05-Nov Sun 07-Nov Crimdon House Farm (Bonfire) TS27 3AA £10.00

We look forward to seeing hyou out very soon.

Durham DA

District Association of The Camping and Caravanning Club